Steal Alex Russo’s Outfits

I really like the outfits Selena Gomez wears as Alex Russo in Wizards of Waverly Place so I put some together. Hope you enjoy(:


I adore this outfit with the ruffles and peacock feathers! I would definitely wear this.
Shirt: Aeropostale, $12.25
Scarf: PacSun, $16.50
Necklace: Wet Seal, $9.50
Bangle bracelets: JC Penney, $12.00


This is more of a typical Alex look. It’s a little more fun and colorful.
Green shirt: JC Penney, $8,00
Tank top: Wet Seal, $18.50
Pants: JC Penney, $20.00

Thanks for reading!
                          -Olivia xx

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Steal Alex Russo’s Outfits

  1. Alicia Rivera

    Super cuh-yoote outfits! Alex’s style is one of my favourites to try and recreate!

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

  2. Great job Olivia! This is super cute :)
    I really like the first outfit, it is something i would def. wear
    XOXO
    rain

  3. alpha4evaandeva

    I love these outfits!!! I always loved Alex’s style! :)

  4. This is sooooo cute! I LOVE it:)

  5. Love it! Such cute clothes.

Leave a Reply

