My Top 5 Favorite Beauty Products Right Now

This is a little different than my usual fashion posts, but I’ve invested in a lot of great products lately! So I thought I’d share them :)

5. Garnier Fructis Style  24 HR frizz control, Strong

This stuff really does get rid of frizz in my hair, and lasts all day. It also keeps my hair in place. I spread it through my hair before I style it. It also works pretty well for scrunching, which is a plus.

4. L’oreal Go 360 clean Deep Facial Cleanser for sensative skin

If you have oily skin or pores, like me, this stuff is good for you. I use it after my shower every night and it not only reduces pores, but helps keep my skin colored right. You know, not blotchy or red.

3. Bath & Body Works Intense Moisture Body Butter

I know that every female in the world owns Bath & Body Works products, but I felt that I had to include this in here. I am in love with body butter! It works so much better for lotion than me. It makes my skin soft and keeps it that way all day. It also keeps you smelling great all day! My favorite smells are Carried Away and Be Enchanted.

2. Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Hairspray

This and product #1 were neck ‘n neck! I LOVE this hairspray. It doesn’t make my hair stiff or heavy at all. It holds it in place all day. And it really does volumize! It makes my hair look thicker by giving it great volume. Plus, it doesn’t have a very strong hairspray smell.

1. Maybelline New York The Falsies Volum Express, Flared

Finally, number one goes to this mascara. It gives my eyelashes tons of volume!! It also makes them naturally longer, which my eyelashes naturally aren’t. My eyelashes are also so thin they’re almost invisible, so I’ve very picky about mascara. This mascara actually makes my eyes pop!

Thanks for reading!
                           -Olivia xx

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “My Top 5 Favorite Beauty Products Right Now

  1. Wow, four posts for our blog today! Thats almost all of us :)
    Anyways i adore this post! I would like it 5 times if i could
    I always love learning about new products! I really want to buy number 5,3, and 2 now! Thanks for posting this :)
    And i have the loreal stuff and i love it!
    XOXO
    R

  2. livelaughfashion

    Wow,I am definitely trying number 2 now! It looks awesome. I wanna try number 5 too!

  3. I could nawt live without mascara! I heart your post!

    ♥ Alicia

  4. Celestic

    OMG THATS SO WEIRD I HAVE ALL OF THOSE AND THEY WORK LIKE CHARMS!!!!!!!! I <3 u guys!!!

Leave a Reply

