Favorites<3

HAIR

TRESEMME THERMAL CREATIONS HEAT TAMER SPRAY (Walgreens: 4.99). REMINGTON DIGITAL HEAT CERAMIC 1’’ FLAT IRON (Target: 15-20).

My flat iron and my heat protective spray. I Love the flat iron. It gets my hair really straight and keeps it that way for a while. It doesn’t pull or rip out my hair that I have found with others. I’m in love with the heat protection. It gets the job done and is great! It doesn’t make your hair greasy and it smells great!

MAKEUP

COVER LASH BLAST VOLUME WATERPROOF MASCARA (WALMART: 6.99-7.99)

This stuff is amazing! It doesn’t clump it keeps them long, full, and beautiful!

NAILS

KISS EVERLASTING FRENCH NAILS REAL SHORT (WALMART: 5.39ish)

These are my addiction lately! I love them. They are super cute and easy to apply. They last forever! I will do my favorite nail polish in another post. I’m loving for my nails right now!

FASHION

WOMENS BENTON SPRINGS FULL ZIP IN CHARCOAL, HEATHER (WWW.COLUMBIA.COM: 48.00)

This is winter and this is a jacket that will keep you warm! It’s not too pricey and it’s a great winter jacket. It’s available in so many different colors! I definitely recommend this!

BATH/BEAUTY/SKIN CARE

ST. IVES NATURALLY CLEAR BLEMISH & BLACK HEAD CONTROL APRICOT SCURB (WALMART: 2.79-3.79)

I’m in love with this. I use it like three times a week at night and it makes my skin feel amazing! If you have not tried it go buy this now. I’m in love<3

CANDLE

YANKEE CANDLES IN VANILLA CUPCAKE & BAHAMA BREEZE (BED BATH AND BEYOND: 2.00- 26.00)

These candles smell amazing! I love them both.

MUSIC

I love him<3

DRINK

Starbucks Double Chocolate Chip Frappuccino!

What’s Kirsten Been Up Too?

Had a Girls night! I love these crazies!

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Favorites<3

  1. Hey R (:
    Wonderful post girly.
    All the products, music, and Starbucks coffees sound amazing.
    I’ll definitely try some of those out.

    -AMB

  2. Ah-mazing post! And I so luh-v ur theme! What is it?? Keep up the ah-bsolutely ah-mazing blah-g! Be sure to check out my contests too if you want!!

  3. Hey kristen :)
    Love the first post!
    I really like all this stuff. Also i have been looking for good fake nails so i think i will try these ones :)
    Also i love the st.ives scrub and starbucks :) So good!
    XOXO
    R

  4. Pingback: 5 Healthy Snacks | Fashion Emergency

Leave a Reply

