Prom Dress Ideas

My prom’s coming up… on my birthday, which kinda sucks. But I’m still excited because I’m a junior and I’ve never been to prom before, so I thought I’d post some of my favorite/ the most unique prom dresses I could find to give you ideas for prom this year :)


I’m a really big fan of animal print so I thought this was really cute, while also different.


This one is really out there, but I think I might like it :)


I really like this one because it would make me feel like Belle from Beauty and the Beast, therefore, making me feel like a princess.


This is my favorite! Not very ‘out there’ maybe, but I just adore it and i want to find something similar to wear at prom!

I’ll post about my favorite prom hairstyle ideas soon! Thanks for reading!
                                                                       -Olivia xx

 

“There is a bit of insanity in dancing that does everybody a great deal of good.”  ~Edwin Denby

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Prom Dress Ideas

  1. paintglitter

    These dresses are sooo pretty!!! I really like the yellow one and the last one, they look soooo gorgeous!
    Great post:):)

  2. These are great dresses! I really like the yellow one :)

  3. Kaddie

    Hey Olivia,
    I don’t have Prom this year since I’m only a Freshman but I love the dresses! They’re gorgeous! My favorite is the second and last one.

    Could you drop by my blog and leave a comment on my new post, please? Thanks(:
    xo-K

Leave a Reply

