Mini Target Haul(:

Hey everyone! (:

Today went to target and I bought a few things that I thought I would share(:

Soo first I went to see if they had any Revelon lip butters and I was in luck. They restocked the shelves and I bought one!(:

Revelon Lip butter- Cupcake

I also got two brushes to start my brush collection..

a crease brush….(just a target brand one)

and a sonia Kashuk large shader brush

I was actually going to get the target version of this but it was on clearance so it was cheaper(:

Then I moved on to Maybelline Baby Lips

I have been dying to try this product so I hope I like it

Baby lips in Peppermint

And the last thing I got was  covergirl clean foundation.

I decided I would try this because I was starting to break out a lot after I started the FIT me foundation so I thought maybe I would give it a try since it was cheape than the FIT me.(:

 

So yess… That was my mini haul<3 If you want  me to do a review on these I will just let me know in the comments<3 I would love to hear from you!

XOXOXOXOXOXO

ashley

p.s. Follow us on twitter(:

 

 

 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Mini Target Haul(:

  1. Great post! I think im going to do a haul soon too :) I love to shop
    I really want to try the revlon lip butters! and i think you will like the baby lips!
    XOXO
    R

  2. livelaughfashion

    Omg, I love baby lips! It’s amazing! You’ll love it!

  3. foreverbeautifulashley

    I already love them!!! I need to get more!

  4. makeupl0ver97

    I LOVE the crease brush<3

Leave a Reply

