February Favorites!!! (:

 

Heyy Girls!!!
It has been a very very long time since I have posted something. I know it is kind of late, but I am going to do my february favorites(: 

There is going to be I think one of every makeup item that I use and then a few random things included as well. So sit back relax and enjoy!!!

Item 1 – Foundation- Covergirl Clean Foundation

Love, Love, Love this product it is soo smooth and it has a very light feeling to your skin if that makes sense. Its very light weight and has pretty good coverage!

Item 2- Concealer- Maybelline Coverstick

I went from loving it to hating it back to loving it. I think its because I finally found a method to get it blended without it totally fading soo right now I am loving it!

Item 3 – Eyeshadow- NYX jumbo eyeshadow pencil in Milk

This is crazy creamy it is amazing for your inner corners and I have fallen in love with it!!

Item 4 – Eyeliner- ELF liquid Liner

I honestly didnt know how much i would like this but I love it! i use every single day!! (:

Item 5- Mascara- Maybelline Colossal Volume Mascara

I didn’t really like this mascara at first but I decided to try it again this month and I have really been liking the way it has made my lashes look! I feel like it lengthens and volumizes! (: which is great!!(:

Item 6- Lips- Maybelline Baby Lips

Like every one said I love this product it is amazing!! I have noticed such a difference in my lips!!!

***now on to random stuff****

TV show- The bachelor (I love Lindzi)

Ipod app- Instagram!!!

Store- Target (thats all I have shopped at basically all month)

Piece of clothing- My american eagle boots <3

*** Contact******
Follow us on twitter  – @FEmergency1

Email Us!- fashionemergency123@gmail.com

Follow me on twitter- @14foreverbeauty

Follow me on Instagram- 14foreverbeautiful

Email me- 14foreverbeautiful@gmail.com

*****************************************************
I hope you enjoyed please leave comments on what you would like me to post about!!
Please follow us on twitter we appreciate every single one of our amazing followers!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “February Favorites!!! (:

  1. Great post, i will have to try some of these out

  2. livelaughfashion

    Awesome post! I love baby lips too! The one you have on here is my favorite one actually :)

Leave a Reply

