To All the Girls Out There….

Tumblr_ls04ix9v5w1qdyzggo1_500_large

I just wanted to say how beautiful you are. I know my last post was on a similar topic but it seems like everyone I love is going through a rough time. You ladies need to realize how beautiful you are and that nothing can change that.

beautiful, i was born a champion, make up, text - inspiring picture on Favim.com

I recently learned that one of my best friends is going to starve herself and only eat fruit for the next month. I can’t seem to talk her out of it. It is horrible and I don’t think dieting is the answer. My mom always tell me to eat everything in moderation and you’ll never have a weight problem. She is probably about 100 pounds. I think she’s on to something there.

imgfave - amazing and inspiring images

One of my friends keeps going back to the same boy. She says she can’t live without him or be herself. THAT’S NOT TRUE!!! I’ve known this girl for a while now and I know that she can do it. She has the power to, she just can’t picture a life without him. You don’t need a guy to survive. Being single rocks. Be happy without a man ladies! You don’t need one!

Beauty | Flickr - Photo Sharing!

I know that you can’t always believe people when they tell you things. Trust me, I have a hard time believing things like this. Trust me, it’s true. Everyone has moments of low self-esteem but those are when you learn the most and grow into an even more beautiful woman. Don’t believe me? Maybe you’ll belive some more famous people instead…..

The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mode but the true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives the passion that she shows. The beauty of a woman grows with the passing years. Audrey Hepburn
I believe that children are our future. Teach them well and let them lead the way. Show them all the beauty they possess inside. Whitney Houston
Facebook
These three women were some of the most influential women of their time. They were proud of who they were and weren’t going to change it for anybody.
Versjes en Leuke plaatjes :heartbounce: - Hyves.nl
Ladies, don’t change yourself for anyone or anything. Be yourself, be happy, BE YOU. I know this is hard to do sometimes, but find the strength to go on and not let others change who you are. No matter who they are. I love you all just the way you are and that’s all you need to be.
Jennifer
Tumblr
*quotes courtesy of brainyqoute.com*
1 Comment

Filed under Beauty, other, serious topics

One response to “To All the Girls Out There….

  1. Wonderful post!
    One Direction <3
    I agree, everyone has inner beauty!
    Girls wear too much makeup nowadays…

    Lauren(:
    New post, check it out, please? Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

