April Favorites

Hello Everyone(:

I can’t believe another month flew by. I honestly can’t believe its already May. I get out of school on June 5th. Its crazy. Anyways.. Thats not what i am going to post about. As you probably have guessed by the title of this post, I am going to be posting about my april favorites. I would have to say that favorites posts are probably my favorite to post about. I have 12 favorites this month.. I am going to split it up into different sections so it doesn’t seem **SOOOO**** long.. I will split it into makeup, hair, skin, scents, and random. Round of applause to you if you make it through the whole post.

MAKEUP

Tarte Blush in Dollface

The color may look very very very bright , but I promise it doesnt show up that pink on your face. I bought the mini size of this at sephora just because it wasn’t that much smaller than the full size and it was cheaper(: . I was very very pleased with my purchase. I think I wore this blush a majority of April.

Victoria’s secret Baked Eyeshadow in Bronzinger

Im sorry about the picture. This was the best picture I could find. I just recently got this eyeshadow. I am trying to go on a no makeup buy. I bought this only because my friend wanted a lip gloss and if I bought something then we would about $7. I am so glad I bought this. It has such good color payoff and it lasts for a very long time. I have never tried victorias secret makeup products, so I was a little hesitant, but I might go back and buy more when Im done with my no makeup buy.

Nyx Jumbo eye pencil in Milk

This is the creamiest eyeshadow base ever! The thing I like most about this is that it has more than one way to use it. I have used it as and eyeshadow base, eyeliner, inner corner highlight, and brow bone highlight. It works amazing for all of those. The price isn’t tha bad either!!!

Nyx Pencil eyeliner in black

Again sorry about the picture. I love this eyeliner though!! It shows up soo nice and ahhh!! I just love it<3

Maybelline Baby Lips in Peppermint

I am still addicted to this. I love it. I want to get more. Im curious whats your favorite baby lips?

HAIR

Tresseme Heat tamer spray

This stuff is my life saver! It saves my hair. Whenever I use any type of heat I pull this out. Its amazing <3

SCENTS

Wonderstuck by Taylor Swift

If you haven’t smelled this go and smell it. This smells amazing. I dont know how to describe it.

Skin

Neutrogena Acne Stress relief power gel cleanser

This is my favorite skin cleanser I have tried {I have tried a lot} Im not going to go into depth because Im planning on doing a post about it.

Neutrogena Wave

I am not going to write anything here because I just did a huge post about this so If you want to know more about it go ahead a look(:

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

I love this stuff. It so easy and very relaxing. It’s seriously worth it. It is wait for it…. $3?!?!?!?!?!!?? It helps clear acne Im so glad I tried this. I usually use it once or twice a week. It lasts so long and its worth the $3.

RANDOM

TV show- Make it or break

I love this show.. too bad its ending. :/

Nail polish – Sally Hansen hard as nails Mint sorbet

This really is a gorgeous color. If you have seen Revlon’s Minted it is its twin. I was looking all over for minted and every where I looked they were either sold out or didn’t carry it. I love this color soo much!

*****************************************************************

Congratulations!! You made it to the end of the post!!

Thanks for reading!

If you have any post you want to see please let me know!!
******************************************************************

Follow us on twitter- FEmenergency1

Follow me on twitter- 14foreverbeauty

Instagram- 14foreverbeautiful

Have questions shoot me an email – 14foreverbeautiful@gmail.com

********************************************************************

Upcoming posts

Nail Polish haul

What I use in the shower+ tips/tricks/recommendations

I love talking to you girls

XOXOXO

Ashley

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty

2 responses to “April Favorites

  1. theberenicecharlottebeautyblog

    hey i dont know if you remember me, my names berenice still, and i know you used alot of my beauty tips for this blog would it be okay if you could tell me where i can find them?! i just want to see how the looked on the blog and what they actually said as i cant remember! thank you, – it was a privalige and i will be happy to write more for you!!

    • foreverbeautifulashley

      Im so sorry I have no idea where you can find them. You would probably have to check with Rain. Im also sorry for replying so late!!!

Leave a Reply

