Target and Ulta Haul!(:

Hi Everyone,

So originally I wasn’t going to post this, but yesterday I made a very exciting purchase at Ulta (at least for me).  I did not but all of this in one trip. This was purchased over 2 or 3 weeks.  So i guess I will just jump right in!!  Hope you enjoy!!

Target:

Suave Proffessionals Dry Shampoo  $2.49

I needed a dry shampoo and I heard this one was really good! Right now I have mixed feelings about it, so I will keep you posted on my thoughts!!

Garnier Fructis style style sleek and shine Leave in conditioner $3.99

I love this stuff soo much. Words can’t express how much I love it!! It makes my hair soo soft and shiny. Ever since I have been using it after I shower , I have been getting compliments.

Garnier Fructis style sleek and shine brilliante shine spray $3.99

I love this spray! Whenever I use heat on my hair I spray it after, and it just makes it look so much better.

Remmington straightener $20.99

I love this straightener. I had to get a new straightener because my other one decided to die after 2 years of use. It works really well and I feel like it reduces frizz as well.

Ulta:

Revlon Style expert porc paddle cushion brush $5.59- $6.59

Ulta Ion large detangler brush $2.09

Hot tools Control clips Pack of 3 $2.49

* I couldn’t find pictures for these Im really sorry but you probably could find it on their website.

Anyway I love all of these. I figured I would get more hair brushes because mine were getting really old. I got the sectioning clips because my hair is really thick so I like to section it off so I can straighten or curl it easier.

And now on the the biggest and most exciting purchase……

The Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette!!! (: $50.00

This was a really big purchase for me so I had to think about it for a very long time. I had a lot of people help me and I ended up splurging and getting it. I have been talking about getting it since before It came out. I was debating between the 2 palettes and I liked the  colors in this one better.

*********************************************************************

Thanks soo much for reading!!!
I tweet- @14foreverbeauty

We tweet – @FEmergency1

I instagram – 14foreverbeautiful

Email me any questions!!! 14foreverbeautiful@gmail.com

********************************************************************

Upcoming posts

-Bath and body works favorites

– All time favorite hair products

Leave a comment(:

Give me a reason to procrastinate my homework.. #procrastinationatitsworst

Hope you enjoyed!!! As always if there is anything I can improve on or you would like to see please tell me!!!
XOXOXO

Ashley <333

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Target and Ulta Haul!(:

  1. Makeup & Fashion Love

    thanks for mentioning the leave in conditioner! I’ve been on a hunt for one!

  2. livelaughfashion

    haha im with you! i am procrastinating too! Awesome post too! i love dry shampoo!
    lots of love,
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

