Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette Review + Update (:

Hello everyone!!

Well first off let me thank you guys for giving us over 4,000 views!! That is so amazing and we appreciate it soo much!! So today I am going to review my Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette that I bought a week or two ago.

    The Palette was $50 and it was a really big purchase for me. I don’t like to go splurge on expensive items all that often. I had been thinking about how long I had wanted the palette and decided to get it. We have 10% tax where I  live so it came out to be around 54 dollars.

   The Palette comes with 12 eyeshadows, a lip junkie lip gloss in Naked, and a double sided brush.

 

Going from left to right the colors are:

Foxy, Half Baked, Bootycall, Chopper, Tease, Snake Bite, Suspect, Pistol, Verve, YDK,Busted, and Blackout.

All of the colors are shimmery except Foxy, Tease, and Blackout

My favorites:

My go-to colors are either half baked or verve.

This palette is so pigmented and I recommend it to anyone who is willing to splurge on it.

As for the brush and the lip gloss….

I love this lip gloss it has such a pretty color pay off (:

The One side is a fluffy crease brush and picks up the color very nicely.

The other side is  a small flat shader brush. I feel like this side doesn’t pick up the color as well, and is very stiff.

**********************************************************************

UPDATE:

Okay girls, so the second part of this post is an update. Summer is coming very quickly for me so I will be able to post more than once a week. (I’m excited because this week I posted twice) I am also going to be graduating 8th grade so I don’t know if I will be able to get posts up next week or the monday tuesday or wednesday following. Hopefully I will be able to, but I have family coming in that I don’t see very often so I want to spend as much time with them as possible.

Also I am moving so once our house sells it will be hectic getting everything moved and settled into the new house. So if Im am missing for a couple weeks thats why. (No worries though, we just have lookers, no offers. So my blogging schedule that I follow should be normal)

I hope you liked both parts!!
XOXOXO

Ashley

********************************************************************

Here are My questions for You!

– What is the most expensive thing you have ever bought and was it worth it?

– How many times a week would you like me to post?

-Is there any way you would like to see me improve on?

– Is there a certain post or series of posts you would like to see?

**********************************************************************

Follow us on twitter- @FEmergency1

Follow me on Instagram- @14foreverbeautiful

Email me with any questions you have- 14foreverbeautiful@gmail.com

**********************************************************************

Thank you for always supporting us!!

I love you girls

XOXOXO

Ashley

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty, other, reviews

3 responses to “Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette Review + Update (:

  1. livelaughfashion

    Love it! That sounds really cool! The most expensive thing I’ve ever bought would have to my chi flat iron. I got it on sale for 99.95 haha but that’s still a lot!
    Lots of love,
    Jennifer

    • foreverbeautifulashley

      I’m assuming you would reccomend it.. I just got a new one but once this one dies I kind of want to invest in one. (:

      • livelaughfashion

        Yeah get it’s, I’ve had mine for a year and it still works like its brand new!

Leave a Reply

