June Favorites! (:

Hey Girls!

So Today I thought I would post my June favorites! A lot of my favorites I got this month and will show up somwhere in my upcoming hauls! I think I will get into it now and as always I hope you enjoy!

BEAUTY FAVORITES!!!

Maybelline Great Lash Clear Gel

  I use this product for my eyebrows everyday! It took me forever to hunt it down. I saw it once and didn’t buy it. Then I couldn’t find it anywhere and thought it was discontinued. I finally found it and I am now obsessed. This is the only thing I do to my eyebrows and I do this only so they stay in place. If you find it and you think you might want it, I say get it, because it was really hard for me to hunt down.

Benefit Realness of Concealness box

I love this box! It was $18 dollars from Ulta and comes with 5 Mini’s!

It comes with:

– Boiing (Industrial strength concealer)

– High Beam (Luminescent Complexion enhancer)

– Lemon Aid (Color Correction Eyelid Primer)

– Lip Plump (Primer for full sexy lips)

-Ooh La Lift (Undeer eye De-puffer)
*All information from the back of the box*

My favorites this month have been Boiing, Ooh la Lift , and High beam!

Maybelline Dream Matte Powder

 

I love using this for  setting my foundation or just using this as my foundation. It is  so light and just amazing!

Benefit SugarBomb Boxed Powder

I love this blush soo much!!! I got it in a little duo with posie tint and I think I have used this almost everyday! Its such a pretty color! I love swirling it around and it comes out like a coral color!

E.L.F. cream Eyeliner

I love this eyeliner! It is so creamy and after you apply it , it doesnt budge! One of the best $3 dollars I have ever spent!

Stila Lip glaze in Maraca

This is amazing! For me it isnt that sticky after you apply it and these things, oh my gosh guys it smells and tastes amazing!

Soo that concludes my June Favorites! Im sorry it was short but I had to shorten it because I have to go do something but I wanted to get this post up!

*************************************************************************

Upcoming Posts:

-4th of July Fashion

-Ulta Haul

-Summer Must haves for your Closet

-Target Haul

*************************************************************************

Wanna be friends?

twitter: @14foreverbeauty

instagram : 14foreverbeautiful

***********************************************************************

Questions of the Post:

What are some of your favorites this month?

************************************************************************

XOXOXO Ashley

Thanks for reading!!!

 

6 Comments

Filed under Beauty, other

6 responses to “June Favorites! (:

  1. Hey Ashley,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    Great favourites, I’ll most definitely have to check out some of those products.
    Looking forward to your upcoming posts!
    Love You,
    Natalie x :)

  2. Hey Ashley! I love this post! I definitely need to try some of these products now!
    XOXO,
    Me ;)

  3. OMG I love you posts they are so awesome, Favorites posts and videos (youtube and such) are one of my favorites to read and watch. This stuff looks totally awesome and I will get and I have a question where did you get the Maybelline Great Lash Clear Gel

    • foreverbeautifulashley

      Thank you so much! You have no idea how much this means to me! I found my great lash clear gel at Target, but they should have it anywhere that maybelline is sold(: (drugstores)

Leave a Reply

