These Are a Few of my Favorite Things #2

I’ve already done one of these (These are a Few of my Favorite Things #1), but I must have a lot of favorite things because I’m doin’ another one! :)

#1: Fishtail Braids

I think they’re so cute! And once you get the hang of them, which I haven’t quite got yet, I hear they’re pretty quick and easy to do.

 

#2: My Cat(:

Because my cat is adorable. No more needs to be said.

 

#3: Knocked Up

It never gets old. Ever. I think I laugh harder every time. Plus, Seth Rogen is adorable; I don’t care what anyone says.

 

#4: Herbal Essence Volume Express Hairspray

It’s my favorite hairspray I’ve ever used and you can just buy it at Walmart. Hairspray in general is probably my all-time favorite beauty product, with the possible exception of mascara.

 

#5: House of Night books

I haven’t actually finished them, but I’m loving them so far. I think they’re so relatable in the weirdest of ways. You won’t be able to put them down, at least I know I haven’t.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “These Are a Few of my Favorite Things #2

  1. foreverbeautifulashley

    Knocked Up. Best Movie Ever. Enough Said.

  2. livelaughfashion

    Houseof night books are amazing!! I’ve wanted to see knocked up but I haven’t yet…I defs will now!
    Lots of love,
    Jennifer

    • I’ve actually only read two and I want the next one SO BAD. But my car’s in the shop and I’m having a hard time finding anyone to give me a ride. I’m about to break down and buy it off the internet, but I don’t like spending money off my debit card. I try to let it save up there :\ Anyway. Sorry about that rant. Knocked Up is great (:

  3. I love fishtail braids! I am having trouble mastering it but I still love them!
    I’m looking for a new hairspray, I’ll have to try that one!
    Xoxo,
    Me ;)

    • I love them too. I can do them do it to my hair, but it looks really messy. I like it like that sometimes though :)
      I would recomend the hairspray. Thanks for reading! :)

Leave a Reply

