Collective Ulta Haul!

Hey girls!
So this post is going to be a collective Ulta haul. I have been meaning to do this post forever , but it never got done so I’m doing it now! So let’s get started!

Organix Morocan Argan Oil
$3.99

I got the mini bottle of this, just because I didn’t know how much I would love it. This stuff is amazing! It makes your hair so soft and oh my gosh words can’t describe how amazing it is!

Benefit Realness of concealness Mini Fake it Kit
$18

I explained this in my June favorites! I love this so much! If you want to know what comes in it and what each thing does go check out my June favorites!

These next few items I’m just going to out the names and pictures of them since they are nail polish(:

Sally Hansen Xtreme wear
$2.59

Lacey Lilac

Crushed

Ulta Polishes
$6

Cream of the Crop

Tink-Her-Bell

Base coat

Top coat

Benefit Sweet N Wow Bundle
$29

I love sugarbomb so much! It’s such a pretty color. Posie tint… I have mixed feelings about It turns out nicely, except for the place where you first put it. You cant blend that part out and that is why I dont like it.

Stila Lip Glaze Trio – Fiesta
$12

These colors are so pretty and the stickyness is to a minimum(:
Overall a good purchase!

I really hope you enjoyed this haul!

**********************************************************************

Questions of the post:

-Have you gone shopping recently?
– What was your most recent purchase?
-Have you tired any of these products?

**********************************************************************

Upcoming Posts:

-Summer Must Haves for your closet
– Target Haul
-Mall Haul
-UPDATED nail polish favorites
-How to Style: Rompers

***********************************************************************

Wanna Be friends?

Twitter: @14foreverbeauty
Instagram- 14foreverbeautiful

************************************************************************

I hope you enjoyed! and I’ll talk to you soon!!

Love you!

XOXOXO

Ashley

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Beauty

4 responses to “Collective Ulta Haul!

  1. Great post, I like the look of the Stila Lip Glazes!
    Naomi x

  2. livelaughfashion

    I love this post! Ive been wanting to try the morrocan stuff and i defs will now!
    Lots of love,
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

