Favorite Pinterest Finds of the Week!!

Lately I’ve been OBSESSED with pinterest, and I love finding cool new recipies or nail ideas ect.! So I thought I’d share a couple of my favorite finds this week with all of you!

I’ve been loving to bake lately and I’m super excited to try these. They are chocolate chip cookie dough peanut butter cups!!!! They look absolutely AMAZIINNGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Here’s the link to the recipie: http://www.howsweeteats.com/2012/03/chocolate-chip-cookie-dough-peanut-butter-cups/

I’ve also been into DIYs lately, and this DIY caught my eye. Its a glass gem covered bottle with a light bulb inside! I think it’d be sooo pretty as a cool effect on your walls as seen in the picture!

Pinned Image

Here’s the link to the website: http://indulgy.com/do/from/68521893444/post/EFti99JnC1

Finally, as I was going through my feed, I came across this awesome DIY beach wave spray!! I’ve been doing beach waves like the whole summer, and I can’t wait to try this recipie for them!

Pinned Image

Here’s the link to the website: http://www.ashressaday.com/

More of these will be coming soon!!

XOXO

11 Comments

Filed under other

11 responses to “Favorite Pinterest Finds of the Week!!

  1. Wow I like the DIY decor. It’s amazing. Gonna try the beach waves too! xoxo Demmy

  2. Omg those chocolate cups look amazing !

  3. Pretty Purva :)

    I really want to try that out! I looks interesting! Lovely post. -P

  4. Those peanut butter cups are amazing!!! I had them at a party and I probably ate all of them!!!
    I can’t wait to try the lamp thing too!
    Xoxo,
    Me;)

  5. livelaughfashion

    Yum! Those cookie dough things look amazing! I have to try those!
    The DIY is a cute idea too!
    I think I might have to get a pintrest now….
    Lots of love,
    Jennifer

  6. After surfing all day using the net, I finally found a legit post.
    I wonder exactly what your next work will be. I am expecting to see
    more post from you soon.

Leave a Reply

