Nail Of The Day: Essie’s Boxer Shorts

October 7, 2012
Essie’s Boxer Shorts

 

First off I would like to say that this isn’t my picture. I was having trouble so I got my picture from the lovely google images- (My nails look the exact same way color- wise)

I decided to put this on my nails today since I had just bought it. I instantly fell in love with it, and since it is limited edition I wanted to share it with you. I have never seen another color like this. I have wanted to try essie nail polish for such a long time, but never did because i’m all about cheaper alternatives when it comes to nail polish. I’m pretty sure my perspective has changed. Essie nail polish has a such a great consistency to them. They go on smoothly and have a beautiful color pay- off. At target they are $7.79 , however you can you usually find them at Tjmaxx for around $4.

Other than that…..

I feel so bad because nothing has been posted since September 3rd. Ever since I started high school things have just been crazy and I have had such a hard time with keeping up with the blog. Not to mention I have completely run out of ideas.

I need your help guyss<33 I need you to leave requests for me to work on getting ready so I have some stuff to post. Also please leave how often you would like me to post. Thank you soo much<333

****************************************************************************

Wanna be friends?

Instagram (I changed my username but its still me( : ) –  ashleyyymarie15

BEWARE: I have been posting a lot of pictures lately (Instagram obsessed)

Twitter- @14foreverbeauty

Email me with questions, need advice, requests- 14foreverbeautiful@gmail.com

****************************************************************************

QOTP:

Do you like nail of the day posts?

Any nail polish must- haves?

****************************************************************************

XOXOXOXO

I love you girlls<3

Hopefully I’ll be back soon <3

Ashley

 

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Nail Of The Day: Essie’s Boxer Shorts

  1. Hello Darling,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    The Essie nail polish is such a beautiful colour, perfect for the transfer of Summer into Fall.
    As for requests, how about Halloween costume ideas? Or something else Halloween themed?
    By the way, new post, check it out when you get chance?
    Much Appreciated!
    Love You,
    Natalie x :)

  2. Lucy

    I think those are great ideas. You could possibly show the trends on doing your hair. Or Maybe makeup? This is a fashion blog and I LOVE IT :) <3

    • foreverbeautifulashley

      I’m so glad you like it! I would love to show some trends! Thank you so much for your ideas and thank you for reading
      xoxox
      Ashley

  3. Hey, Ashley!
    I love that color, it’s a really good fall color, but it also works well for summer! :)

    Requests… Hmm… How about a What’s in My Shower post?

    Also, I would love to write for this blog if you have any openings! What would I have to do to apply (if that’s an option)?

    Always,
    Mandi

  4. foreverbeautifulashley

    Hey Mandi!
    Thanks for the request! Unfortunately I don’t know how to add people to write. Rain used to take care of that, but sadly she passed away. If I figure out how to access that I will let you know! Thanks for showing the interest!
    XOXOXO
    Ashley

Leave a Reply

