New Blog!!

Hey Guys!!
Happy Holidays!! I know it has been basically dead on here, but I wanted to announce that I started my own beauty blog in the beginning of December, This new blog is my primary blog, and I am under a new username. It would seriously would  mean the world if you checked it out. I also wanted to say, that tomorrow I am putting up a makeup collection. Love you guys!! Thank you so much for reading and supporting me! Hope you enjoy the blog. <3

http://www.beautifullywonderstruck.wordpress.com

<3 Xoxoxo
Ashley

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “New Blog!!

  1. Hello Darling,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    Wonderful idea, I’ll be sure to check out your new blog!
    With everyone getting festive and it being the season for good will I decided to host a Christmas Contest: ♚Noel Novel, this contest has now ended so be sure to check out my most recent post, ♚Overjoyed Occasion to find out who won!
    Much Appreciated.
    Love You,
    Natalie x :)

  2. Ashley,
    I’ll be sure to check out the new blog!

    Lauren x

Leave a Reply

